Why shop with us? 0113 245 4399

Edgar Froese Vinyl, CD & tapes from this artist at Norman Records

Show page list »

Brücken / Froese

Beginn is new music from the new collaboration of Propaganda vocalist Claudia Brücken and Jerome Froese, the son of Edgar Froese and an active member of the Tangerine Dream dynasty in his own right. The pair manage to cut together a compelling mixture of electro-pop and electro-space music, that ought to be enjoyed by fans of either artist. CD and double LP edition on SFE.
  • Vinyl Double LP (SFELP066D)
  • £29.99 £26.99 (saving: £3.00)
  • In stock and ready to ship
  • CD (SFE066)
  • Artist(s):
  • Edgar Froese
  • Label(s):
  • SFE

Edgar Froese
Solo (1974-1983) The Virgin Years

  • CD box set (CDV3099)
  • Artist(s):
  • Edgar Froese