Pefkin Vinyl, CD & tapes by Pefkin at Norman Records

5 item(s) found.   Show filters »

Celestial Navigations

As one half of Electroscope and as a solo artist, Gayle Brogan has been a key figure in the British experimental music scene for nearly three decades. Her latest album under her Pefkin moniker, Celestial Navigations, consists of five spacious tracks that came about when Brogan was asked to play the Øy Festival on the Scottish island of Papa Westray back in 2018. 
  • Vinyl LP (MORC 81)
  • £14.99 £12.74 (saving: £2.25)
  • In stock and ready to ship
  • Limited edition
  • Artist(s):
  • Pefkin


Sold out

The All-Alone Stone

Sold out