Why shop with us? 0113 245 4399

Rotifer Vinyl, CD & tapes from this artist at Norman Records

Show page list »

Darren Hayman
Thankful Villages Vol. 2

Darren Hayman (formerly of Hefner), continues his series of records themed around visits to English villages: specifically, the ones who lost no soldiers during World War 1. Thankful Villages Volume 2 digs into the folk histories of eighteen villages, weaving field recordings and interviews into his songcraft. CD / LP release on Rivertones.

The Cavalry Never Showed Up

  • CD (GDNCD001)
  • In stock and ready to ship
  • Vinyl LP (GDNLP001)
  • £13.99 £7.00 (saving: £6.99)
  • In stock and ready to ship
  • Last copy