Why shop with us? 0113 245 4399

Sin Fang Vinyl, CD & tapes by Sin Fang at Norman Records

Show page list »

Sin Fang, Soley & Örvar Smárason
Team Dreams

Team Dreams is the product of a rather eccentric collaborative working procedure, in which Orvar Smarason, Soley and Sin Fang agreed to make one song per month throughout 2017, with the twist that each song had to be crammed into just three days of work. The Reykjavik gang are such pro operators however, that this process has borne fabulous results! And here they are. Team Dreams is released by Morr Music.
  • Vinyl Double LP (MM150LP)
  • £35.49 £21.29 (saving: £14.20)
  • In stock and ready to ship
  • Last copy
  • CD (MM150)
  • Artist(s):
  • Sin Fang

Sin Fang

Sin Fang’s Spaceland is glistening R&B electronic pop with a deep yet ultimately joyously freeing rumination that you can imagine working closely with Jónsi and Alex Somers would bring. On one hand heavy bass and hi-hat bangers, the other delicate and vulnerable. Featuring Jónsi, Sóley, Jófríður Ákadóttir and Farao.
  • Vinyl LP (MM149LP)
  • CD (MM149)