Why shop with us? 0113 245 4399

Cobra Verde Vinyl, CD & tapes by Cobra Verde at Norman Records

Show page list »

Sweet Apple
Sing The Night In Sorrow

Rock supergroup Sweet Apple feature J Mascis of Dinosaur Jr, Tim Parnin and Jon Petkovic of Cobra Verde and eponymous hero Dave Sweetapple from heavy rockin’ five-piece Witch. Sing The Night In Sorrow is the follow up to 2014’s critical and musical success, The Golden Age of Glitter. We hope for more tunes-a-plenty here!
  • Artist(s):
  • Cobra Verde

Cobra Verde
Copycat Killers

  • CD
  • £11.99 £6.00 (saving: £5.99)
  • In stock and ready to ship
  • Last copy

Guided By Voices / Cobra Verde

  • Artist(s):
  • Cobra Verde