Why shop with us? 0113 245 4399

Girl Unit Vinyl, CD & tapes by Girl Unit at Norman Records

Show page list »

Girl Unit
Song Feel

Yeeeeees God DAMNIT yes! Almost a full decade after his monster club smash ‘Wut’ - a track that changed the game and still destroys dancefloors the world over - and Girl Unit delivers his debut LP. Song Feel is the future-forward dance record we always knew it would be. A supporting cast that includes Kelela and Taliwhoah give additional clout to Girl Unit’s hybridised club fare. Obviously Song Feel is out on Night Slugs.
  • Vinyl Double LP (NSLP005)
  • In stock and ready to ship
  • Last copy
  • Artist(s):
  • Girl Unit