Why shop with us? 0113 245 4399

Warpaint Vinyl, CD & tapes from this artist at Norman Records

Show page list »


  • Vinyl Double LP (RTRADLP680)
  • CD (RTRADCD680)

The Fool

  • Vinyl Double LP (RTRADLP580)
  • In stock and ready to ship
  • Last copy
  • CD (RTRADCD580)


In their trade-markedly eerie fashion, Warpaint have dominated 2016 with acclaimed full-length release Heads Up. Their latest single to be offered from the eleven-track expedition is Whiteout - a atmospheric hit featuring spidery guitar riffs and wide-ranging harmonisation. 

New Song

Warpaint have a new single, or new song, if you will. It’s called New Song. It’s produced by Jacob Bercovici who produced their debut EP Exquisite Corpse. The song has an ethereal pop vibe and the band claim their new material has been influenced by the likes of Bjork, Kendrick Lamar, Janet Jackson and Outkast.

Heads Up

Warpaint decide to direct their audience literally by naming the first single from their new record "New Song". Cool: the band's slow, brooding rock ascent may or may not continue on their follow-up to 2014's self-titled effort (plus Lindberg's solo LP), but the opening single has a glitching electro-pop glare and sparkly sideways riffs. So far, so different.
  • Vinyl Double LP (RTRADLPX780)
  • Coloured vinyl
  • Limited edition
  • Indies-only
  • Vinyl Double LP (RTRADLP780)
  • CD (RTRADCD780)

Warpaint / Sister Crayon
Bowie Tribute Split

  • Artist(s):
  • Warpaint

Various (Warpaint, Vivian Girls, Rainbow Arabia, Papercranes etc)
We Were So Turned On : A Tribute To David Bowie