Why shop with us? 0113 245 4399

Nate Young Vinyl, CD & tapes by Nate Young at Norman Records

Show page list »

Nate Young
Volume One: Dilemmas Of Identity

New one from Wolf Eye’s very own Nate Young, who in his solo releases thus far has burrowed down a peculiar and mucky brand of experimental electronics. ‘Volume One: Dilemmas of Identity’ - which comes out via Young’s own Lower Floor Music - is a collection of material which Young made during the time of his Regression series, but wasn’t quite the fit for that project. Needless to say it’s as essential as anything with Young’s name attached.
  • Vinyl LP (LFLP004)
  • £16.49 £14.84 (saving: £1.65)
  • In stock and ready to ship
  • Last copy

Wolf Eyes

New audioz from erstwhile American weirdos Wolf Eyes. Scuzzy electronics and silt-dredged vibes, just the way you like it. Undertow is released as a CD and as an LP, both of which come with a bonus CD called Right In Front Of You! The vinyl has a newsprint zine with it too. Out on the gang’s own new imprint, Lower Floor Music.

Moon Pool & Dead Band

About as otherworldly and extra-terrestrial as its album sleeve is Humanizer - a six-track offering from avant-garde electronic duo Moon Pool & Dead Band. Each track explores varying sonics and stretch into new untested shapes that continue to push the boundaries. Born in, of course, the dark recesses of Detroit, this synth-feast is not to be underestimated. 
  • Artist(s):
  • Nate Young

Wolf Eyes / Failing Lights/ Spykes/ Nate Young

  • Artist(s):
  • Nate Young