Why shop with us? 0113 245 4399

Moderat Vinyl, CD & tapes from this artist at Norman Records

Show page list »

II (Deluxe Tour Edition)

Despite his name, Moderat is not an artist to be enjoyed in moderation. That’s why II has been reissued with a bonus CD & DVD, which we are only too happy to sell to you. On the first cd you will find bonus tracks, on the second you will find instrumental versions of CD 1, and on the DVD you may even encounter some official music videos.


Modeselektor and Apparat playing live as Moderat. Covering tracks taken from all three albums, and recorded during their tour for III. Released on CD and digital in 2016, now for the first time this live album has been made available on lush double vinyl, packaged with an exclusive picture book - In My Eyes by Birgit Kaulfuss.


Moderat are an electronic three-piece consisting of Gernot Bronsert, Sebastian Szary and Sascha Ring. III is the completion of a trilogy that has seen the once self-proclaimed “Lap-top Boy Band” grow to be a single like-minded entity. their debut, I, was the coming together of very separate ideas whilst the acclaimed II saw them becoming closer. The inspiration behind Moderat is to create the feeling that you’d get from watching a movie with a mind-blowing soundtrack. III is available as a 6 LP box set, double LP, Standard single LP, Double CD or single CD.
  • Vinyl Double LP (MTR64LP)
  • CD (MTR64CD)
  • In stock and ready to ship
  • Last copy
  • Vinyl LP (MTR63LP)
  • CD (MTR63CD)
  • Artist(s):
  • Moderat


  • Vinyl Double LP (STRIKE84)
  • CD (Strike84CD)


  • Vinyl LP (BPC200LP)
  • CD (BPC200)
  • Artist(s):
  • Moderat