Why shop with us? 0113 245 4399

Brett Anderson Vinyl, CD & tapes from this artist at Norman Records

Show page list »

The Blue Hour

Well. They are back. David Bowie might be dead but Suede are still alive right? So everything is ok. This one follows on fairly swiftly from their successful 'comeback' LP 'Night Thoughts' and shares the line up with their classic 'Coming Up' record. Expect a lot of wrought songs about being outsiders in suburbia and wandering around the city feeling a bit isolated. 
  • Vinyl LP box set (0190295642662)
  • Vinyl Double LP (0190295642679)
  • CD (0190295642709)
  • Artist(s):
  • Brett Anderson

Brett Anderson
Collected Solo Work

Suede-man Brett Anderson has had a fairly busy career outside of the band over the years, with four solo albums released between 2007 and 2011. This box-set has all those albums, as well as the attendant B-sides and (for the CD version) recordings from two live shows. Collected Solo Work is available as either a 4LP or a 5CD+DVD box set, courtesy of Edsel.
  • Artist(s):
  • Brett Anderson