Why shop with us? 0113 245 4399

Ufomammut Vinyl, CD & tapes from this artist at Norman Records

Show page list »

Lucifer Songs

  • Vinyl LP (CAT001LP)

Ufomammut & LentO
Supernaturals Record One

  • CD (CAT003)
  • Artist(s):
  • Ufomammut

Godlike Snake

  • Vinyl LP (CAT020)
  • In stock and ready to ship
  • Last copy


Unrelenting doomlords Ufomammut cut to the excruciatingly slow chase by naming their record 8 and leaving it there. It's eight tracks, each a self-contained sludge treatise of its own, coming together to prove them the master of creating suffocatingly heavy environments. Forty-eight minutes of crushing their listeners like bugs from a band who've been in the business nearly twenty years.
  • Vinyl LP (CAT019LP)
  • CD (NR103)


‘Ecate’ is the seventh album from Italian power trio Ufomammut. The album is composed of six separate tracks, each one is a representation of one of the many manifestations of ancient Greek goddess, Ecate of the three worlds; The World of Humans, The World of the Gods and The World of the Dead.
  • Vinyl LP (CAT017LP)


Can you believe Antipodean space-psych explorers Ufomammut have been going for 15 years now? Makes me feel old. To celebrate reaching such a milestone they're releasing this DVD, which features a documentary covering the first decade and a half of their career featuring interviews and archive footage, and also a 12-song 'Magickal Mystery Live' set where the band run through their favourites for the cameras.

ORO – Opus Alter

  • CD (NR080)


Snailking was only the second release by the now-veteran band known as Ufomammut. First released in 2004, this collection is super-heavy, truly metal, and also tempered around the edges by experimentalism. Also somewhat stoned-sounding, but we know that is a big positive in this territory. The LP reissue is provided by Supernatural Cat.
  • Vinyl LP (CAT007LP)


  • Vinyl LP (CAT009LP)